Candid -Ferrier

We were up early this morning on the farm to get all the normal stuff done and get the horse’s ready for the ferrier visit. Bojangles always does better if he is taking for a warming walk. Caleb just likes the extra together time lol

I asked nicely if Richard would mind getting a quick candid taken, after we had to move the truck so that we did not have insane bright mid morning sun poring in.. taking full sun photos are not fun at all..

A few props from the fully loaded truck, a few poses and this delightful photo came out of the group as the stand out! It begged to be made into black and white (its nice in color as well)

Big Thanks to Richard, a totally awesome Ferrier who I have used for 10 plus years now for all my horses and highly recommend! If you want contact info just let me know and happy to share it.

Leave a comment

I’m Valerie

Welcome to Farmgal Photography. Offering Fine Art, Family, Lifestyle and Pet photography based out of St. Isadore (studio) and serving all of Eastern Ontario with a mix of outdoor or indoor mobile studio. Let me bring the magic to you!

Let’s connect